Latest news from Matlock and District Swimming Club All the latest news from Matlock and District Swimming Club MADSC Autumn Meet http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/madsc-autumn-meet/89851 Matlock and District Swimming Club Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT The MADSC Autumn meet is now full. We are no longer accepting entries. We look forward to seeing you all in September! Summer Break http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/summer-break/88901 Matlock and District Swimming Club Tue, 19 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Please remember that there is no training from Sunday 7th August - Sunday 28th August (both dates inclusive). Training restarts on Tuesday 30th August. Happy Summer! NO TRAINING SUNDAY 17th JULY http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/no-training-sunday-17th-july/88601 Matlock and District Swimming Club Thu, 14 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Open Meet taking place MAD Open Meet - Bookings Open! http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/mad-open-meet---bookings-open/84351 Matlock and District Swimming Club Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Our level 3 Open meet takes place in September. Raffle Prizes Needed http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/raffle-prizes-needed/87851 Matlock and District Swimming Club Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Please donate before 24th September Sunday Cancellation Dates for your Diary http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/sunday-cancellation-dates-for-your-diary/87852 Matlock and District Swimming Club Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT When we hear of a cancellation we want to tell you ASAP Entries Open for Frank Mansey - next weekend! http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/entries-open-for-frank-mansey---next-weekend/87853 Matlock and District Swimming Club Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Ripley Rascals event - check your entries Club Kit Alert! http://www.madswimming.org.uk/news/club-kit-alert/84352 Matlock and District Swimming Club Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT New supplier for our club kit and information